Kundtjänst

Telefon: +46 472 26 93 00
Fax: +46 472 26 93 10
Epost: info@ackurat.se  +46 472 26 93 00

OBS! Skicka alltid dina beställningar till info@ackurat.se

 

Produktspecialister

Niklas Dippelreiter +46 472 26 9313, mobil +46 708 630821 niklas.dippelreiter@ackurat.se
Tobias Nilsson +46 472 26 9319, mobil +46 737 454075 tobias.nilsson@ackurat.se

 

Direkt

Fakturor  invoices@ackurat.se

Claes Lindén (Marknad, R&D) +46 472 26 93 28, +46 705 499328 claes.linden@ackurat.se
Erika Karlsson (Ekonomi) +46 472 26 93 16  erika.karlsson@ackurat.se
Fredric Fagerberg (VD) +46 472 26 93 17, +46 708 293899 fredric.fagerberg@ackurat.se
Ines Zdenac (Produktutvecklare) +46 472 26 93 18, ines.zdenac@ackurat.se
Glenn Nilsson (Produktutvecklare) +46 472 26 93 12, +46 705 469300 glenn.nilsson@ackurat.se
Kamilla Engdahl (Kundtjänst) +46 472 26 93 14  kamilla.engdahl@ackurat.se
Linda Hjertonsson (Kundtjänst) +46 472 26 93 20 linda.hjertonsson@ackurat.se
Mia Larsson (Anskaffning och kvalitet) +46 472 26 93 15, +46 705 299315  mia.larsson@ackurat.se
Niklas Dippelreiter (Produktspec.) +46 472 26 93 13, +46 708 630821 niklas.dippelreiter@ackurat.se
Nina Martinsson (Kundtjänst) +46 472 26 93 27  nina.martinsson@ackurat.se
Tobias Nilsson (Produktspec.)+46 472 26 9319, +46 737 454075 tobias.nilsson@ackurat.se
Åsa Tengius (Kundtjänst)  +46 472 26 93 07  asa.tengius@ackurat.se

Kundtjänst  +46 472 26 93 00  info@ackurat.se

Adress

Ackurat Industriplast AB
Värnamovägen 42
363 44 Lammhult


Visa större karta